top of page
  • Writer's pictureDulcy Lifestyle

NEWTON’S RESTAURANT AND BAR

Updated: Jul 19, 2021

LOCATION

27a Pope John Paul street, off Gana street, Maitama Abuja


AMBIENCE

I love, love, love the ambience of this space maybe it’s the wall art of three beautiful Edo queens facing the entrance or it’s the beautiful pink flowers and greenery or maybe the burnt orange and white aesthetics of the interior and their beautiful shisha/lounge area. I’m not sure what did it for me but I love it all.




SPACE

I loved that they have enough space for parking both inside and outside. The restaurant area can be rearranged for intimate events like birthdays, proposals and more and same goes for the lounge area.




“ The restaurant area can be rearranged for intimate events like birthdays, proposals and.......”

SERVICE

I quite enjoyed their service, our waiter was nice and did well to remember details and customizations to our order.


FOOD

As a lover of creamy pasta it was definitely my first choice, I requested for it to be extra creamy and they delivered, my date went for a chicken salad and she loved it. Our cocktails were delightful also.




ORDER

Newton’s special creamy pasta- 4900

Newton’s special smoked chicken salad- 4000

Cocktails- 3500 (see menu)



REVIEW

Food presentation and taste was superb, ambience is a 10 for me, it’s definitely a picturesque location, great service, attentive waiters, ok prices, amble parking space.

Overall I’d rate them an 9/10 I’d say a 10 but there meal wait time was a little over 30mins and I was starving but overall great service.


Have you visited NEWTON’S RESTAURANT & BAR and would you love to? Kindly leave a comment if you do or tag us on insta #thedulcylifestyle #dulcylifestyle


1 view

Recent Posts

See All
Facetune.JPG

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

Hi there! My name is Christie Isy aka Isydulce or Dulcy and I’m a Nigerian currently living in Port-Harcourt, Nigeria.

Welcome to The Dulcy Lifestyle, my passion project and digital haven where I share my adventures in Nigeria and beyond with you.

I decided to stop putting off things i enjoy doing like going out and spending time with people i care about, trying out new foods, experiencing pulsating adventures (not sure if that's correct..lol) and lots more.

The Dulcy Lifestyle is focused on prioritizing enjoyment and Dulcy (sweet) living. My goal is to help you discover beautiful spaces within Nigeria and beyond.

 

Contact Me:

thedulcylifestyle@gmail.com

bottom of page