top of page
  • Writer's pictureDulcy Lifestyle

UR CAFE ABUJA

Updated: Jul 19, 2021

LOCATION

Tropic Galleria Plaza, 269 Muhammad I, Mohammadu Buhari Way, Central Business District, Abuja.


I had the pleasure of visiting UR CAFE ABUJA with girl Lily and we had a good time I must say.

AMBIENCE

This cafe is located in easily the most beautiful mall in the Buj, TROPIC GALLERIA. Everything about their space is honestly beautiful from the lights to the sitting arrangements, presentation and more.


SPACE

Finding a parking space wasn’t an issue as the galleria has ample space to accommodate cars both indoor and outdoor.


SERVICE

I quite enjoyed the politeness of their staff despite their busy schedule on the day we visited, there wasn’t any transfer of aggression, they had smiles on their faces all through and were eager to help., there wasn’t any transfer of aggression, they had smiles on their faces all through and were eager to help.


“I quite enjoyed the politeness of their staff despite their busy schedule on the day we visited,”


FOOD

They have a wide variety of cakes, pastries, drinks and more. We were looking forward to our names written on our coffee and we weren’t disappointed.

Everything tasted exceptional and paired with the view was lovely.

Their prices are fair and not outrageous.

Menu below;



REVIEW

I loved almost everything about UR CAFE besides the fact that we weren’t asked before their photographer took our pictures and it was posted on their page. It would have been nice for consent to have been given but besides that everything was ok.

I highly recommend coffee and pastry lovers to visit and check out this space, you’d definitely love it.


RATING

I’d rate them 9/10


Have you visited UR CAFE ABUJA and do you plan to visit? Kindly tag on instagram if you do #thedulcylifestyle


5 views

Recent Posts

See All
Facetune.JPG

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

Hi there! My name is Christie Isy aka Isydulce or Dulcy and I’m a Nigerian currently living in Port-Harcourt, Nigeria.

Welcome to The Dulcy Lifestyle, my passion project and digital haven where I share my adventures in Nigeria and beyond with you.

I decided to stop putting off things i enjoy doing like going out and spending time with people i care about, trying out new foods, experiencing pulsating adventures (not sure if that's correct..lol) and lots more.

The Dulcy Lifestyle is focused on prioritizing enjoyment and Dulcy (sweet) living. My goal is to help you discover beautiful spaces within Nigeria and beyond.

 

Contact Me:

thedulcylifestyle@gmail.com

bottom of page