top of page
  • Writer's pictureDulcy Lifestyle

LAGOS BISTRO ABUJA

Updated: Jul 19, 2021

LOCATION

7 Hombori Street, Wuse 2 Opp Best Premier Hotel Abuja.



I recently stopped by LAGOS BISTRO ABUJA one morning, i was super hungry that day and i honestly didnt take much time to check out their space in depth and i really feel so bad about that (I'm definitely going back there the next chance i get).


Lagos Bistro is such a beautiful space and I mean really beautiful, they did an amazing job with the ambience. There’s a cafe, outdoor lounge, restaurant, kids play area and lots more (I didn’t take much pictures blame hunger) Lagos bistro should definitely be on your top places to visit in the Buj.


“There’s a cafe, outdoor lounge, restaurant, kids play area and lots more (I didn’t take much pictures blame hunger) Lagos bistro should definitely be on your top places to visit in the Buj.”


Have you visited LAGOS BISTRO? and would you love to? Kindly leave a comment if you do #dulcylifestyle




3 views

Recent Posts

See All
Facetune.JPG

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

Hi there! My name is Christie Isy aka Isydulce or Dulcy and I’m a Nigerian currently living in Port-Harcourt, Nigeria.

Welcome to The Dulcy Lifestyle, my passion project and digital haven where I share my adventures in Nigeria and beyond with you.

I decided to stop putting off things i enjoy doing like going out and spending time with people i care about, trying out new foods, experiencing pulsating adventures (not sure if that's correct..lol) and lots more.

The Dulcy Lifestyle is focused on prioritizing enjoyment and Dulcy (sweet) living. My goal is to help you discover beautiful spaces within Nigeria and beyond.

 

Contact Me:

thedulcylifestyle@gmail.com

bottom of page