top of page
  • Writer's pictureDulcy Lifestyle

TEACHARME/CHARME RESTAURANT

Updated: Jul 19, 2021

LOCATION

41 Gana street, Maitama Abuja


(CONTD from prev entry) on our way home from NEWTON’s RESTAURANT we stopped at TEACHARME for some Boba Tea, I was excited to try it out but they were out of the black Boba so we went for watermelon.


AMBIENCE

While waiting for our tea, we realized they had a restaurant upstairs and a supermarket so we went upstairs to the restaurant to wait and I was WOWed. I loved everything about the


interior, (I got lost in admiration that I forgot to take photos so photos of the interior are video screenshots ) the Chinese art work, lamps and everything is beautiful. They also have a rooftop area which is soooo cool, they also have high chairs for kids which is so thoughtful.


SPACE

They have an ok parking space and you can also park outside on high influx days.



SERVICE

Their service was quite great, our tea took some time but it gave us room to admire the view and trust me, the see through wall does show a beautiful view and the outdoor stairway too.



Do you have a design in mind for your blog? Whether you prefer a trendy postcard look or you’re going for a more editorial style blog - there’s a stunning layout for everyone.

FOOD

Their teas range from 1200-3500 and extras come at a fee (see photos for menu).

The menu at restaurant ranges from as low as 3000 (pretty affordable if you ask me)





REVIEW

I truly truly love this space, I’d definitely recommend here for a good Asian meal as I’ve heard good things. I do plan to visit again to try out their meals.

I’d rate them 9/10 saving the 1 for when I try their meals


Have you visited TEACHARME & CHARME RESTAURANT and would you love to? Tag us on insta if you do #thedulcylifestyle #dulcylifestyle

0 views

Recent Posts

See All
Facetune.JPG

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

Hi there! My name is Christie Isy aka Isydulce or Dulcy and I’m a Nigerian currently living in Port-Harcourt, Nigeria.

Welcome to The Dulcy Lifestyle, my passion project and digital haven where I share my adventures in Nigeria and beyond with you.

I decided to stop putting off things i enjoy doing like going out and spending time with people i care about, trying out new foods, experiencing pulsating adventures (not sure if that's correct..lol) and lots more.

The Dulcy Lifestyle is focused on prioritizing enjoyment and Dulcy (sweet) living. My goal is to help you discover beautiful spaces within Nigeria and beyond.

 

Contact Me:

thedulcylifestyle@gmail.com

bottom of page